Tonight

I apoligize for the long absence, work and almost 2 year old has kept me so busy and tired I don’t have any me time. I’ll try to update this as much as I can but that may not be as much as I used to.

Tonight is my anniversary and I just had to make my Super Salmon and steamed asparagus with some of This wine. The wine has some significance for us. Last Tuesday was our 8th wedding anniversary and at our wedding we drank that wine….and it was very yummy. But since we were on vacation we didn’t have the time to have a special dinner….I guess we are making up for it now.

Leave a Reply

