Something New

So I’m adding some new stuff to my blog including a recipe page including both my own recipes and ones I’ve used or been suggested. If you are interested in adding a recipe to my recipe link list please leave a comment with a link to your recipe post.

Also I’m starting to combine my menu plan and my shopping trip posts into one since I usually do them on the same day anyway. So keep a look out for those.

And I am adding a link area for the food related blogs and websites I frequent so if you would like to add your blog or website on there please leave a comment on any post with your blog or website address on it so I can add it to my list.

I love sharing my recipes and food ideas and hopefully I inspire some people to try some new stuff and I know there are lots of people like that out there in internetland so please send me your links to your blog or website and recipes!

Leave a Reply

